Let’er rip!!

I have but a small post to offer you all today.  It is a tale of deserved woe.  Karma is having her way with me and so I write about it here.  Today I have drawn pictures to represent the event in question.  I spent many minutes doing these in Microsoft paint so I hope you appreciate them!!

Allow me to set the scene for you.  Whenever I go to an elementary school I usually will play some sort of game with the children at lunch time.  This game is usually dodge ball.  I must say that I am rather good at this point (this may have something to do with me being 24 and my average opponent being 8, but I don’t think it does).  Well at one point my team left me to fend for myself against two of the other team, one of whom I had hit earlier and was on my side of the court but behind me, the other was in front of me on his side of the court.  Here is what happened.


An so there we were!! Ready to begin our battle.  The guy behind me had been after me since I got him out, it was going to be tough but I was ready!!!

 

Like some sort of human snake I dodge the first throw.  I can read these guys, I can fake them out if I choose, they’ll not get me so easily!!!

 

Hes been after me but he isn’t going to tag this guy with a throw like that.  With all the speed and grace of a cheetah ballerina, I dodge matrix style but what happens next will blow their minds!!

 

THE IN THE AIR SPLITS JUMP!!! They can’t believe what they are seeing, I am the dodge master, I am….

I knew almost as soon as I had jumped.  I heard the sound, felt my pants loosen and then as if to make sure I was certain of what had just happened a cold breeze made its way in.  The unthinkable had happened.

I had ripped my pants.

Needless to say the children fell around the place laughing.  I scooched off like a dog in need of a bowel movement.  To the bathroom I trotted to see how bad the damage was.  What you see above is a crude drawing but it is a true representation of how large that rip was.  My arse was there to be seen by all.  I was lucky enough to have brought a towel along with me (its so hot here you really need it).  And so I tucked it into my pants and let it hang over my arse, hiding the precious cargo.  Naturally all the students wanted me to show them the rip and some even went as far as to lift up my protector, I did not appreciate this.

I went on to teach two classes with that rip, covered only by a pink towel.  Twas an embarrassing time indeed.

Well anyway, I hope y’all enjoyed that.

About gazztastic

This blog is another attempt at self motivation to do these four things in a year: (In order of supposed difficulty) 1). Achieve at a 75% or higher in the JLTP 二級 test. 2). Write and record a song every two months 3). Learn all the modes in guitar, learn to play at least 3 classical pieces and learn to sweep pick. 4).......lose 10 kilos Should be doable if I can make myself get up and do them!!!!
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Let’er rip!!

  1. Stephen says:

    Ha, the pictures look like a pokemon battle.

    A wild gary has appeared, you throw pokeball, wild gary flings faeces at you.

  2. seán says:

    just like jumping the gate after study at least that time ya had the grace to wear some underwear. who goes to teasch kids comando

  3. tha222 says:

    loved the ripped pants

  4. jordan says:

    rip your pants again when you get new pants.

Leave a Reply

