And back to work we go…

As I sit in the warm staff room and type, and drink tea and eat chocolate, I feel that maybe going back to work wasn’t all that bad. I suppose I should update myself on how I’m doing on the new years resolutions.

Well I have all the books I need to become a pokemon master (that’s the technical term for fluent speaker of Japanese…I live and work in Japan so that comment can’t be racist). So I will be well on my way to JLPT glory very soon,

I was working on some new guitar tunes of my own creation last night so I think that covers resolution 3 and 4.

I bought and have partially assembled my workout bench, it will make me fierce like the mid-day sun in Ecuador, but with biceps you could mash par-boiled potatoes with!!!

BICEP MASH!!!!

Video of the day:

That’s all for now, I will upload more posts as the inspiration comes, there is a high probability of ranting which may or may not be realated to green tetrimons (oh yes, that’s how into tetris I am, I use the word tetrimons).

BACK TO WORK!!!!!

About gazztastic

This blog is another attempt at self motivation to do these four things in a year: (In order of supposed difficulty) 1). Achieve at a 75% or higher in the JLTP 二級 test. 2). Write and record a song every two months 3). Learn all the modes in guitar, learn to play at least 3 classical pieces and learn to sweep pick. 4).......lose 10 kilos Should be doable if I can make myself get up and do them!!!!
This entry was posted in General, Project Bicep Mash, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment